Leadership

President

Crystal Copas

Crystal.Copas@yahoo.com

 

President-Elect

Heather Gool

HGool@FMRealty.com

 

Immediate Past President/ Webmaster

Shannon Brien

ShannonB@HPW.com

 

Appointed Past President

Linda Trevor

Homes@LindaTrevor.com

 

VP Membership

Renee Smith

RSmith@FMRealty.com

 

Secretary

Christina Norman

CNorman@FMRealty.com

 

Treasurer

Cindy Prince

CPrince@GoPrime.com

 

Membership Chair

Jaclyn Barker

Jaclyn.Barker@Century21.com

 

Education Chair

Jean Hedges

JHedges@SouthernTrust.com

 

Finance / Budget Chair

Laura Martin

Laura@SterlingTitle.com

 

By Laws Chair

Christine Rosin

ChristineRosin02@gmail.com

 

Events / Hospitality Chair

James Hedges

JAHedges@SouthernTrust.com

 

Marketing / Communications Chair

Kenny Coates

Kenny@NorrisTeam.com